Celebrate the Year of Tiger with Special Offers at Spooky2 2

Share this:

Dear Spooky2 friends,

How’s your 2022 going?

Well, don’t feel sad if you feel like the New Year atmosphere is slowly fading around you because Chinese New Year is approaching! As many of you may not know, we are celebrating the Year of Tiger this year!

Chinese New Year is the biggest festival in China throughout the whole year, and it represents the hope for a prosperous and contented year. We would like to share our happiness and wish with everyone in the Spooky2 family.

In traditional Chinese culture, the tiger is a symbol of good fortune, courage, optimism, and generosity.

We hope every Spooky2 friend enjoy a blooming year filled with happiness, love, good health, and achievement!

In light of the Tiger spirit, we are having a Chinese New Year Sale.

 

Free Gifts Inside Every Order

Gifts will be included inside every order made during the time from 6:00 p.m. January 28th to 6:00 p.m. February 12th (UTC+8):

  • Orders below $800 (including $800): Hawaii Healing Key Chain
  • Orders between $800 to $1500 (including $1500): Hawaii Healing Key Chain + Hawaii Healing Silicone Wristband
  • Orders over $1500: Hawaii Healing Key Chain + Hawaii Healing Silicone Wristband + Hawaii Healing Drink Coaster

This year’s Chinese New Year gifts are a little bit different from the years before. We are bringing in Spooky2 designed Ho Oponopono (Hawaii Healing) products. Ho Oponopono is a Hawaiian practice of reconciliation and forgiveness, and there are four main phrases: “I am sorry”, “Please forgive me”, “Thank you”, and “I love you”. We believe not only do frequencies contain energy but so do words. They will guide you through a new path towards your self-identity.

For more, you may read this blog: Zero Limits: The Secret Hawaiian Chant for Wealth, Health, and More

3% Off on All the Items

In addition, you can use a 3% OFF Chinese New Year coupon on all the items at spooky2-mall.com! (Chinese New Year coupon cannot be used together with other coupons.)

Coupon code: springfestival2022
Expiry date: February 12th (UTC+8)

We convert the Chinese New Year Sale period to your local time zone:

  • New York, USA (UTC-5): 5:00 AM Jan 28th to 5:00 AM Feb 12th
  • Vancouver, Canada (UTC-8): 2:00 AM Jan 28th to 2:00 AM Feb 12th
  • Sydney, Australia (UTC+11): 9:00 PM Jan 28th to 9:00 PM Feb 12th
  • London, United Kingdom (UTC+0): 10:00 AM Jan 28th to 10:00 AM Feb 12th
  • Berlin, Germany (UTC+1): 11:00 AM Jan 28th to 11:00 AM Feb 12th

Last but not least, Xin Nian Kuai Le! (Happy new year!)

May the Year of Tiger bless you with health, wealth, and happiness!

 

NOTE: Due to the coming Chinese New Year Holiday, all the freight forwarders will not be processing orders. Orders made during the Chinese New Year holiday are going to experience some delay. All orders will be processed as soon as possible after the holiday. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Share this:

2 Comments

  1. First time buyer. Do you have a kit that has everything you need? Are the generators included in the kits?

    1. Hi, you can know what products are included in the kit from Product Description: https://www.spooky2-mall.com/products/
      This kit nearly includes the most complete accessories: https://www.spooky2-mall.com/product/spooky2-central-generatorx-kit/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.