[Coffee Time] Episode 21: Celebrating Christmas with Spooky2 Leave a comment

Share this:

We are delighted to have Echo Lee and John White as our hosts in this week’s Christmas Coffee Time.

Episode 21: Celebrating Christmas with Spooky2
Date: Thursday, December 24th, 2020
Time: 8:00 a.m. Nanjing, China (GMT+8:00)
Guests: Echo Lee and John White
Live Platform: Zoom and Facebook

In less than ten days, most of us will be celebrating Christmas in an unprecedented way. This year, we have spent a long time self-isolating in order to keep ourselves and our loved ones safe. And just like any other holidays of 2020, we cannot celebrate with our close relatives under the pandemic.

However, it doesn’t mean that gift-giving has also come to a halt. Thankfully, we will still be able to give each other presents, even while far apart.

On behalf of Spooky2 Team, John and Echo are hosting a Christmas Coffee Time to celebrate this festival with our Spooky2 users. It is the first Christmas Coffee Time ever, so be sure to join us!

You can get prizes as long as you answer simple questions or share your story with us at coffee time. The prizes are placed in 10 “golden pigs”, you only need to select the number. We will open the golden pig for you to announce the prizes you get.

Prizes for winners:

First Prize: MiraMate Big Magic with Deluxe Mat ($590) (1 winner)
Second Prize: Spooky2-XM Generator Remote Kit ($166) (2 winners)
Third Prize: Spooky2 Colloidal Silver Kit ($73) (3 winners)

Participation Prize: Spooky2 PEMF Coil ($20) (1 winner), Spooky2 Digitizer ($58.00) (1 winner), Spooky2 Remote ($48) (1 winner), Spooky2 Scalar Digitizer ($38) (1 winner)

Register today!

We convert the time to your local time zone:

  1. New York, USA (UTC-5): 7:00 PM Dec 23
  2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-8): 4:00 PM Dec 23
  3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+11): 11:00 AM Dec 24
  4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+0): 00:00 AM Dec 24
  5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+1): 01:00 AM Dec 24

If you have any questions on this live show, please feel free to send us an email at [email protected]

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.