[Coffee Time] Episode 25: Thanksgiving! Share Your Spooky2 Story and Win Some Products! 3

Share this:

Dear Spooky2 users,

Register to watch our next SAMA Coffee Time, share your Spooky2 success story during the online webinar and get your opportunity to win some products!

Live Time: 8:30 a.m. (GMT+8.00) on Wednesday, November 23rd

Episode 25: Thanksgiving! Share your Spooky2 story and win some products
Guests: John White and Tina Zhang
Live Platform: Zoom and Facebook

What has Spooky2 prepared for this Coffee Time?

This year, we have prepared a prize wheel for Lucky Draw during this coffee time, and the winner will get one prize from the below list:

Don’t worry. There are no extra charges, and Spooky2 will cover the shipping of the prize for you.

Also, we have converted the time to your local time zone:
– New York, USA (UTC-5): 7:30 PM Nov 22
– Vancouver, Canada (UTC-8): 4:30 PM Nov 22
– Sydney, Australia (UTC+11): 11:30 AM Nov 23
– London, United Kingdom (UTC+0): 00:30 AM Nov 23
– Berlin, Germany (UTC+1): 01:30 AM Nov 23

For more details, please stay tuned for our updates!

Share this:

3 Comments

  1. I have a question about what Jonathan Ellis said in the imprinting video. He mentioned that Dwell and Dwell Multiplier are different?? I still can’t figure out how it makes a difference when the timing is the same if you use Dwell or Dwell Multiplier?? I’m sure I am missing something so if someone could set me straight I would greatly appreciate being told the difference.
    Thanks,
    Ron

    1. Hi, Ron. If you still have any questions about it, please feel free to send them to [email protected], it’s Jonathan’s email address, he is willing to reply to you ASAP:)

  2. Hello??
    Anyone have an answer yet??

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.