Dark Light

[Coffee Time] Episode 26: Spooky2 10th Anniversary Special Event Leave a comment

Share this:

We are delighted to have John White and Echo Lee as our hosts in the upcoming SAMA coffee time!

Episode 26: Spooky2 10th Anniversary Special Event
Date: Friday, April 14th
Time: 8:30 AM Nanjing (UTC+8)
Guests: John White and Echo Lee
Live Platform: Zoom and Facebook

Just like any other events that we have held in the past, we are having a Coffee Time coming up to celebrate Spooky2’s tenth birthday! This year, we prepared lots of prizes during the show! If you have already missed our Thanksgiving episode, you won’t want to miss this one again!

To get your chance to win our free giveaways, simply register for this coffee time and participate in the show! It can be sharing your inspiring story of Spooky2 or a person that you would like to thank in our Spooky2 community. Yes, it’s this easy!

This time, our prize pool includes HeaWea MicroGen ($495), MiraMate Mini Magic ($219.00), Spooky2 XM Remote kit ($166), Spooky2 Colloidal Silver Kit ($88), Spooky2 Remote v2.0 ($48), Spooky2 Sleep Shades Blue Light Blocking Glasses ($46), Spooky2 Boost v3.1 ($18), 15% OFF coupon, 10% OFF coupon, and a 100USD donation on your behalf.

NOTE: The above giveaways are for participants who are going to join our activities during the coffee time!

Grasp your chance to win these amazing prizes before it is too late!

We convert the time to your local time zone:
New York, USA (UTC-4): 08:30 PM April 13th
Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 05:30 PM April 13th
Sydney, Australia (UTC+11): 10:30 AM April 14th
London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 1:30 AM April 14th
Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 2:30 AM April 14th

If you have any questions on this subject, please feel free to send us an email at [email protected], or ask John White during the live show.

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *