Spooky2 Live #4: Thanksgiving Month is Here! Leave a comment

Share this:
Date: Tuesday, November 1st, 2022
Time: 9:00 AM Nanjing, China (UTC+8)
Host: Tina Zhang

Dear Spooky2 customers,

How are you?

Time flies and this year has already been the third year of living with the pandemic. We seem to be getting used to the increasing number of positive cases, the face masks, the social distancing, and travel restrictions. Fortunately, there is a positive aspect to all this. We are all becoming more aware of our health and the health of our loved ones. And thankfully, you are allowing Spooky2 to be safeguarding your wellness.

Spooky2 is always proud and confident with our products and services, which have consistently improved over the years, and we are most grateful for your trust in us. We promise to take on any future challenge we might face and develop products that will help more people in need.

As the shopping season slowly comes on its way, we have prepared a series of activities to celebrate this year’s Thanksgiving with you! And if you are unsure about any of the events or still deciding which kit would be the most suitable for you, or you may be interested in the sale events for our sister brands: Spooky2 Scalar, MiraMate, and HeaWea, then you won’t want to miss out on this Spooky2 Live!

Haven’t visited our event page yet? Click to check out now.

So, on Tuesday next week, our host Tina Zhang will start our 4th Spooky2 Live and share:

 

We have converted the time of the live stream to your local time:

  • New York, USA (UTC-4): 09:00 PM Oct 31st
  • Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 06:00 PM Oct 31st
  • Sydney, Australia (UTC+11): 12:00 Noon Nov 1st
  • London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 01:00 AM Nov 1st
  • Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 02: 00 AM Nov 1st
Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.