Introduction to Tabs in Spooky2 Software Leave a comment

Share this:

Spooky2 software has two modes, simple mode and advanced mode. Simple mode has Presets tab, Programs tab, Control tab and Errors tab. Advanced mode has Presets tab, Programs tab, Settings tab, Control tab, System tab, Internet tab and Error tab. You can switch between them by ticking the Advanced here.

The following videos show what is in these tabs and what are the functions of these tabs:

What is in Presets tab?

What is in Programs tab?

What is in Settings tab?

What is in Control tab?

What is in System tab?

What is in Internet tab?

What is in Error tab?

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.