Thanksgiving Coffee Time

[Coffee Time] Episode 20: Share Your Story and Win Prizes at Thanksgiving Coffee Time Leave a comment

Share this:

We are delighted to have Echo Lee and John White as our hosts in next week’s Thanksgiving Coffee Time.

Episode 20: Thanksgiving Special Event
Date: Thursday, November 26th, 2020
Time: 8:30 a.m. Nanjing, China (GMT+8:00)
Guests: Echo Lee and John White
Live Platform: Zoom and Facebook

Register here!

Soon we will be celebrating this year’s special Thanksgiving. While everyone is still social distancing at home, we would like to express our gratitude for your support in the Year 2020. We are hosting a special SAMA Coffee Time that you do not want to miss!

This year, our SAMA Thanksgiving Coffee Time will be an online, live interactive event with many chances to win gifts. John and Echo are preparing for some surprises during the show and we even made a special Bingo cage to draw our prizes!

Prizes for winners:

  1. First Prize: MiraMate Big Magic (1 winner)
  2. Second Prize: MiraMate Ray Gun (1 winner), MiraMate Flash (1 winner)
  3. Third Prize: Spooky2 Colloidal Silver Kit (2 winners), Spooky2 Scalar Digitizer (2 winners), Spooky2 Remote (2 winners)
  4. Participation Prize: Spooky2 PEMF Coil (3 winners)

NOTE: The above prizes are for participants who are going to share their Spooky2 stories during the coffee time! If you are interested in sharing your Spooky2 story with everyone, please contact [email protected] before November 24th.

Grasp your chance to win these amazing prizes before it is too late!

We convert the time to your local time zone:
1. New York, USA (UTC-5): 7:30 PM Nov 25
2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-8): 4:30 PM Nov 25
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+11): 11:30 AM Nov 26
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+0): 00:30 AM Nov 26
5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+1): 01:30 AM Nov 26

If you have any questions on this live show, please feel free to send us an email at [email protected].

Subscribe for upcoming SAMA episodes: http://www.spooky2videos.com/welcome-to-subscribe-to-sama/

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.