[SAMA] Episode 115: New MiraMate Cold Laser Therapy Device Is Here! 2

Share this:

We are delighted to have John White as our guest expert in this week’s episode.

Episode 115: New MiraMate Cold Laser Therapy Device Is Here!
Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
Time: 9:30 AM Nanjing, China (GMT+8.00)
SAMA Expert: John White
Register here!

We are excited to tell you about our new MiraMate cold laser device in this week’s SAMA. It’s a beauty!

This new product is specially designed for joint issues, including joint pain, arthritis, carpal tunnel syndrome, frozen shoulder and more. It can stimulate cellular metabolism, improve blood circulation, diminish inflammation, relieve pain and accelerate tissue repair.

You can enjoy the treatment wherever you need it.

During this interview, John will share:
1. The story behind the new product
2. Unique features of the new product
3. Instructions of the new product

Register today!

We convert the time to your local time zone:
1. New York, USA (UTC -4): 9:30 PM Aug 15
2. Toronto, Canada (UTC-4): 9:30 PM Aug 15
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 11:30 AM Aug 16
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 2:30 AM Aug 16

If you have any questions on this subject, please feel free to send us an email at [email protected] or ask John White live in the show.

For more episodes updates, subscribe here!

 

 

Share this:

2 Comments

  1. PICTURE AND PRICE OF NEW DEVICE

    Craig Jacobson
    1. Hi, Craig, you can go to this link for it: https://www.miramate.com/product/miramate-joint-aid/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.