We are delighted to have John White as our guest expert in this week's episode.

Episode 66: Spooky2 Scalar Q&A
Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM Nanjing, China (GMT+8.00)
SAMA Expert: John White

Spooky2 Scalar is the first scalar treatment device to provide three different methods of transmitting healing scalar waves: pure scalar, molecular scalar and Rife scalar.

This week John will answer FAQs about Spooky2 Scalar. You don’t want to miss this episode if you are interested in Spooky2 Scalar or have already been using Spooky2 Scalar.

We convert the time to your local time zone:

  • New York, USA (UTC-4): 7:00 AM August 31
  • Toronto, Canada (UTC-4): 7:00 AM August 31
  • Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 9:00 PM August 31
  • London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 12:00 noon August 31

If you have any questions on this subject, please feel free to send us an email at SAMA@spooky2-mall.com.

 For SAMA episodes updates, subscribe here!