Spooky2 Online Training Course – Spooky2 Biofeedback Scan Leave a comment

Share this:

We are delighted to have Dr. Siddheshwar Chopra as our guest in this week’s training course.

Training course: Spooky2 Biofeedback Scan
Date: June 6, 2021
Time: 13:00 PM Nanjing, China (GMT+8.00)
Guest: Dr. Siddheshwar Chopra

Dr. Siddheshwar Chopra has completed his higher education from Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning, India and then went on to complete Ph.D. in Experimental Physics from one of the premier institutes of India, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani. He has ten years experience of teaching Physics at University level. He has 25 publications (Computational nanoscience) in International journals of repute.

He works extensively with the subconscious mind and emotional healing. He also incorporates Rife frequency research in his healing protocols. His other energy healing interests are Pyramids, Magnets, Orgonites, Tensor technology and Keshe technology.

During this training course, Dr. Siddheshwar Chopra will share:

  • Foundation of Frequency based research.
  • Basic details about Spooky2.
  • Biofeedback (BFB) scan.
  • Different types of BFB scans.
  • Different types of generators.
  • Contact mode and Remote mode scanning.
  • Pulse-based Scan.
  • GeneratorX-based Scan.
  • TENS Pad placement.
  • Post BFB scan possibilities.
  • Grade scan, Hunt & Kill, and Scan &Run.
  • Reverse lookup.
  • Running the BFB scan results.

We convert the time to your local time zone:

  • New York, USA (UTC-4): 01:00 AM June 6
  • Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 10:00 PM June 5
  • Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 03:00 PM June 6
  • London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 06:00 AM June 6
  • Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 07:00 AM June 6

If you have any questions on this webinar, please feel free to send us an email at [email protected]

Previous training course(s) hosted by Dr. Siddheshwar Chopra:
Spooky2 Online Training Course – Spooky2 Remote and How to Get Started

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.