Spooky2 Online Training Course – Spooky2 Contact Mode Leave a comment

Share this:

We are delighted to have Lekita Davies as our guest in this week’s episode of training course.

Training course: Spooky2 Contact mode
Date: March 9, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM Nanjing, China (GMT+8.00)
Guest: Lekita Davies

Lekita Davies is a Spooky2 practitioner aiming to help others and share knowledge about Spooky2’s amazing healing techniques. For a long time, Lekita Davies has suffered greatly from Lyme disease, mould, Candida, parasites, Hashimoto’s thyroiditis and a bunch of other health issues. After seeking medical treatments for inconspicuous effects, she turned her focus on some alternative healing therapies, such as medications, acupuncture, nutritionists, homeopathy, magnet therapy, naturopathy and reiki. Being desperate to get better at that time, she held an open mind and tried a Spooky2 Rife machine for a week, which immediately gave her positive outcomes. Alongside taking supplements and herbals, she used her Rife machine every day for a full year to treat her health issues. Until today, Lekita Davies had accumulated extensive practical experience for Spooky2.

During this training course, Lekita Davies will share:

  • Type of contact mode
  • Software operation
  • Hardware connection
  • Biofeedback scans
  • Where to place TENS pads

Register Here

We convert the time to your local time zone:

  1. New York, USA (UTC -5): 6:00 AM Mar 9
  2. Toronto, Canada (UTC-4): 7:00 AM Mar 9
  3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 9:00 PM Mar 9
  4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+0): 11:00 AM Mar 9

If you have any questions on this webinar, please feel free to send us an email at [email protected]

You can also find information about this webinar at https://www.spooky2academy.com/events/event/spooky2-generatorx-for-beginners/

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.