Dark Light

Winner Announcement for the Best Spooky2 Contributors Leave a comment

Share this:

Dear Spooky2 friends,

How are you?

Last month was our Spooky2 birthday month, and we have held many events to celebrate this special day with you! We hope you enjoyed these events and found something that is useful or inspiring to you!

This year, we introduced a new event in which all the friends in the Spooky2 community can vote and express their gratitude for our Spooky2 contributors. Spooky2 contributors make up an essential part of our Spooky2 community. They are people who always help others, share their experiences in the community, and support our work! Spooky2 can never be such a warm community without the priceless effort that Spooky2 contributors put in!

This year, we have chosen some members we think are the most contributing and held a voting competition for EVERYONE to vote for the SPOOKY2 BEST CONTRIBUTORS.

Now, we will announce our winners!

No. 1 (a Spooky2-designed 8th-anniversary gift + a Ray Gun):

Suzi Smith

No. 2-3 (a Spooky2-designed 8th-anniversary gift + a Spooky2 Portable Colloidal Silver Generator Kit):

Jeff Kaczor, Kristin Mason

No. 4-5 (a Spooky2-designed 8th-anniversary gift + a Mini Magic with single coil):

Nick Dewey, Prana Deva

Many people stated that they would like to vote for every contributor in the Spooky2 community because they deserve it. It is absolutely true because Spooky2 can never come this far without the help and work from our contributors. We cherish every piece of hard work and every member of our Spooky2 community! It is all of you together that makes our Spooky2 family filled with love and support!

Thank you, Spooky2 friends!

NOTE: For those who received more than 10 votes but do not win a prize, we will send a special gift to you afterwards.

If you have any questions about this activity, please send an email to [email protected], and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *