[Coffee Time] Episode 22: Spooky2 8th Anniversary Special Event Leave a comment

Share this:

We are delighted to have John White and Echo Lee as our hosts in next week’s SAMA coffee time!

Episode 22: Spooky2 8th Anniversary Special Event
Date: Wednesday, April 28
Time: 8:30 AM Nanjing (UTC+8)
Guests: John White and Echo Lee
Live Platform: Zoom and Facebook

Register here!

Just like any other events that we have held in the past, we are having a Coffee Time coming up to celebrate Spooky2’s eighth birthday! This year, we prepared lots of prizes during the show! If you have already missed our Thanksgiving or Christmas episodes, you won’t want to miss this one again!

To get your chance to win our big prizes, simply register for this Anniversary Coffee Time and participate in the show! It can be sharing your inspiring story of Spooky2 or a person that you would like to thank in our Spooky2 community. You can also join our quick quiz activity to win prizes!

Prizes for winners:
  1. First Prize: HeaWea (1 winner)
  2. Second Prize: MiraMate Ray Gun (1 winner), MiraMate Flash (1 winner), MiraMate Light Pad (1 winner)
  3. Third Prize (6 winners): $30 OFF for purchase over $100, $40 OFF for purchase over $100, $50 OFF for purchase over $100

NOTE: The above prizes are for participants who are going to join our activities during Coffee Time!

Grasp your chance to win these amazing prizes before it is too late!

We convert the time to your local time zone:

  1. New York, USA (UTC-4): 08:30 PM April 27
  2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 05:30 PM April 27
  3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 10:30 AM April 28
  4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 01:30 AM April 28
  5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 02:30 AM April 28

If you have any questions about this coffee time, please feel free to send us an email at [email protected].

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.