Spooky2 Live #3: GeneratorX Pro Kits 8

Share this:

Spooky2 Live #3: GeneratorX Pro Kits


Date: Monday, October 10th, 2022
Time: 9:00 AM Nanjing, China (UTC+8)
Host: Tina Zhang

Spooky2 GeneratorX Pro, the upgraded version of Spooky2 GeneratorX, is a new entry in the Spooky2 Rife series with significant performance improvements over the previous model. Therefore, it is a perfect choice if you are looking for a generator that does not require a laptop to operate, is easy to use but powerful enough to transfer accurate frequencies, and is effective for various chronic problems and complicated health issues.

Currently, we offer 2 GeneratorX Pro Kits, each with different accessories and covering various health issues. For new customers, it might be challenging to choose between these kits, as you are unsure which one is more suitable for you or your loved ones.

So, on Monday of this week, our host Tina Zhang will start our 3rd Spooky2 Live and share:

  • A detailed introduction to our Spooky2 GeneratorX Pro Kits.
  • How to install Spooky2 Software?
  • Spooky2 Hardware Setup and Software Operation.
  • How to run a Biofeedback Scan?
  • A Q&A session.

If you have questions on this subject, please feel free to ask Tina during the live stream or email us at [email protected].

We have converted the time of the live stream to your local time:

  1. New York, USA (UTC-4): 09:00 PM Oct 9th
  2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 06:00 PM Oct 9th
  3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+11): 12:00 Noon Oct 10th
  4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 02:00 AM Oct 10th
  5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 03: 00 AM Oct 10th
Share this:

8 Comments

  1. Thank you for these training sessions. I missed the past one that was on how to use spooky2 central. Is there a way we can get access to recordings of these training sessions?

    Marsha Laylor
    1. Hi, we will upload recordings of these courses here, no worries: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AbyFQ8zNBTA&list=PLyBlPgYV4wN2B1PbayEo9OX_FzWDiNY9D

  2. Can one get a replay – it’s 2 am for me?

    1. Yes, we will upload the recording of it later:)

  3. Why is it that time when in Europe it is 2 o’clock at night?
    Why not 2pm in Beijing?

    doctorfoodportugal
    1. Hi, so sorry to bring you this trouble. We will upload the recording of it soon, no worries:) And in further, we will arrange one course for Europe.

  4. What is the time for Los Angeles please?

    1. It’s 06:00 PM Oct 9th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.