Spooky2 Online Training Course – Spooky2 GeneratorX for Beginners 4

Share this:

We are delighted to have Vivek Pathela as our expert in this episode of training webinar.

Date: March 4th, 2021
Time: 4:00 AM Nanjing, China (UTC+8)
Trainer: Vivek Pathela

Vivek Pathela is a professional entrepreneur in the technology industry and an evangelist of natural healthcare at heart. For a long time, he has been committed to finding natural health therapies that are highly effective, hassle-free to use, and take little time to treat. It was three years ago that he learned about Spooky2 and found the magic solution that gives higher efficacy and chances of success. Vivek has been using multiple Spooky2 GeneratorX for himself and his family. He is amazed by the improvements to chronic conditions, acute symptoms and annual health examinations that he and his family members have experienced.

During this training webinar, Vivek Pathela will talk about the following parts:
• An overview of Spooky2 GeneratorX.
• How to set up and run Detox – your first 11 Days.
• How to set up and run Biofeedback Scan.
• How to set up and run Treatment and Detox.
• Tips and Suggestions.
• Q&A.

Register Here

We convert the time to your local time zone:
1. New York, USA (UTC -5): 3:00 PM March 3
2. Vancouver, Canada ((UTC -8): 12:00 PM March 3
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+11): 7:00 AM March 4
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC +0): 8:00 PM March 3
5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+1): 9:00 PM March 3

If you have any questions on this webinar, please feel free to send us an email at [email protected]

You can also find information about this webinar at https://www.spooky2academy.com/events/event/spooky2-generatorx-for-beginners/

Share this:

4 Comments

  1. I noticed that while running programs the spooky remote did not always show the red square dot lit. Does this mean that they are not sending the frequencies? How can I assure that they function?
    Thanks for your answer
    Alain

    BRETTE Alain
    1. Spooky2 remote LED will be effect by lots of reasons, for example: offset, waveform, frequency.
      you can refer to this blog:
      https://www.spooky2-mall.com/blog/how-does-spooky-remote-light/

      It means that if you choose different preset or program, there may be a bright lamp, a lamp is dark, or a light flashing, and so on.

  2. Hello, I am VERY INTERESTED in purchasing a Spooky 2 machine, but am very over whelmed with all of this. If I cannot watch the live presentation today, will there be a recorded video posted to watch? And is it possible to chat with someone about what are the correct things to purchase for our needs?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.