Spooky2 Online Training Course – Spooky2 Remote Leave a comment

Share this:

We are delighted to have Lekita Davies as our guest in this week’s training course.

Basic training course: Spooky2 Remote
Date: May 18, 2021
Time: 17:00 PM Nanjing, China (GMT+8.00)
Guest: Lekita Davies

Lekita Davies is a Spooky2 practitioner aiming to help others and share knowledge about Spooky2’s amazing healing techniques. For a long time, Lekita Davies has suffered greatly from Lyme disease, mould, Candida, parasites, Hashimoto’s thyroiditis and a bunch of other health issues. After seeking medical treatments for inconspicuous effects, she turned her focus on some alternative healing therapies, such as medications, acupuncture, nutritionists, homeopathy, magnet therapy, naturopathy and reiki. Being desperate to get better at that time, she held an open mind and tried a Spooky2 Rife machine for a week, which immediately gave her positive outcomes. Alongside taking supplements and herbals, she used her Rife machine every day for a full year to treat her health issues. Until today, Lekita Davies had accumulated extensive practical experience for Spooky2.

During this basic training course, Lekita Davies will share:

  • An introduction to Spooky2 and its background.
  • Different types of treatment.
  • Spooky2 Remote: how it works and what DNA samples to use.
  • The hardware connection.
  • The software operation and programs.
  • How to check the Remote’s functionality.
  • Spectrum sweep vs Remote.
  • Q&A.

We convert the time to your local time zone:

  • New York, USA (UTC-4): 05:00 AM May 18
  • Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 02:00 AM May 18
  • Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 07:00 PM May 18
  • London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 10:00 AM May 18
  • Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 11:00 AM May 18

If you have any questions on this webinar, please feel free to send us an email at [email protected]

Previous training course(s) hosted by Lekita Davies:
Spooky2 Online Training Course – Spooky2 Contact Mode

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.